Sônge | Nikola Feve "Nk.F"

Sônge – Flavourite CÂLÂ


Hologram, Colorado, Roses, Magic Hairdo, Crépuscule Des Dieux, Soukounian (feat. Ash Kidd), One Thing (feat. KillASon), Thanatonautes, Moon, Calypso Caribbean, Mind, Mamakédobé, Flavourite CÂLÂ, Cayenne, Lupus, Orly Tahiti and Carol of the Bells, recorded, mixed, arranged and mastered by Nikola Feve “Nk.F”

Winer and Bermudes mastered by Nikola Feve “Nk.F”

Released on March 22, 2019
© 2020 Parlophone / Warner Music France ℗ 2020 Parlophone / Warner Music France

Sônge – Flavourite CÂLÂ

Mix / Mastering